AMERICAN BRITTANY CLUB & PRAIRIE STATE BRITTANY CHAMPIONSHIP ASSOCIATION

Member AFTCA • Blank Ammo & Manufactured Barrel Guns Only

— Present the 2022 Program —

February 18–27 • Beginning at 8:00 A.M. Sportsmen's Association, Inc., Grounds, Grovespring, MO

BILL SCHREIBER MEMORIAL DERBY CLASSIC

February 18 to Conclusion (45-Minute Heats)Entry Fee: \$ 95.00

Purse: \$300, based on minimum of 20 entries (subject to reduction if less than minimum entries)

70% to Winner and 30% to Runner-Up; Trophies to Winner and Runner-Up. If no Runner-Up, all to winner; if no Winner, 50-30-20.

Judges: Bob Bakas, Winfield, IL, and Teresa Richmond, Hinckley, IL

REGION 5 BRITTANY AMATEUR ALL-AGE CHAMPIONSHIP

To follow the Open Derby (One-Hour Heats)Entry Fee: \$125.00

Trophies to Winner and Runner-Up; \$200 Tractor Supply Gift Certificate to Winner and \$100 Tractor Supply Gift Certificate to Runner-Up.

Judges: Lisa Pollock, Medford, NJ, and Stan Williamson, Longview, IL

BRITTANY OPEN ALL-AGE CHAMPIONSHIP

- In memory of Jim & Janet Chase -

To follow the Amateur All-Age (One-Hour Heats)......Entry Fee: \$150.00

Purse: \$1000, based on minimum of 30 entries (subject to reduction if less than minimum entries)

70% to Winner and 30% to Runner-Up; Trophies to Winner and Runner-Up. If no Runner-Up, all to winner; if no Winner, 50-30-20.

Judges: Justin Crook, Jasper, MO, and Ken Chenoweth, Fair Grove, MO

BRITTANY OPEN SHOOTING DOG CHAMPIONSHIP

To follow the Open All-Age (One-Hour Heats)......Entry Fee: \$150.00

Purse: \$800, based on minimum of 20 entries (subject to reduction if less than minimum entries)

70% to Winner and 30% to Runner-Up; Trophies to Winner and Runner-Up. If no Runner-Up, all to winner; if no Winner, 50-30-20.

Judges: Gailen Cooper, Oak Grove, MO, and Mike Poehler, Schaumburg, IL

Early Drawing: Monday, February 14, at 7:00 P.M. (CST). Cell: (708) 738-7916 / Email: ejannus@aol.com

Entries are accepted with the understanding that the ABC and Prairie State Brittany Championship Association, its officers, members and directors are not in any way responsible for and cannot be held liable for accidents involving people, dogs, horses or equipment.

Points awarded toward American Brittany Club, Purina All-Age Dog of the Year and Illinois Dog of the Year.

Officers: Jerry McGee, President • Tom Thomas, Vice-President • Donna Janulis, Secretary • Warren Montgomery, Treasurer Directors: Ed Janulis, Dave Capstick and Joe Williams

— Note Early Closing: Sunday, February 13, 7:00 P.M. (CST) —

Entries to: DONNA JANULIS, 26110 S. Cherry Hill Road, Manhattan, IL 60442 Cell: (708) 738-7916 • Email: ejannus@aol.com (Email entries preferred)

Any cancellations must be done by phone. Approved retrieval collars will be allowed, but not furnished by the PSBCA.



